Sign in with Twitter

Username:

The largest site for readers and book recommendations. Find new books, recommend books, track your reading, join book clubs, win advanced copies, and much more!

9,332 Following   3,682,790 Followers   29,385 Tweets

Joined Twitter 8/19/08


@ReadingAddicted It sounds like you might have a duplicate edition shelved – email us (support at goodreads dot com… https://t.co/KdBuGSHNdV
2/19
2018
Secret passages can lead to secret reading spots. https://t.co/YL44Af0IUm https://t.co/MgL6nX6De7Results may vary. #RomanceWeek https://t.co/aTQNB2lYnd https://t.co/HZJCuj8XIk“You allow yourself that pleasure of liking yourself. What if this is enough?” #GoodreadswithaView https://t.co/VasUUs9IMDYou Can Now Get Your Very Own Spell-Casting Wand Without Going to Ollivander's (via @BookstrOfficial):… https://t.co/RZMm3iDysOMood. https://t.co/QY64rSCq5x https://t.co/QS4ZFexmoZDon't mind if we do. https://t.co/PidqlndqIA https://t.co/zQxTDya1U9 @blondelikesbook Thanks for the feedback – we're passing it on to the relevant team! @shannsbookshelf We believe in you! 😊
2/18
2018
The Best Things Found Between the Pages of Old Books (via @atlasobscura): https://t.co/M3aRVm5cyZ https://t.co/NLlxcaUIJLTechnically true. #RomanceWeek (https://t.co/oJwlDcI6Tm) https://t.co/9d5FAswiGsWhat Is the Difference Between a Novella and a Short Story? (via @mental_floss): https://t.co/g2jMfz9Ili https://t.co/8GhHLYUn8mPuzzling over what to read this weekend? Sounds like a case for Nancy Drew. #GoodreadswithaView https://t.co/9OZMdv0nLeLoft-y reading goals. https://t.co/yOPPnz6y7j https://t.co/EZ3FgdI1WGSometimes, you just need a moment. https://t.co/CrYFJC2T4M https://t.co/a296JoBc4N
2/17
2018
It can be hard to let go. https://t.co/8KA31NF4Nt https://t.co/dz5Mqx0GWeThe Greatest Crime Novelists on Their Favorite Crime Novels Ever (via @GQMagazine): https://t.co/Ng8VQbB5SH https://t.co/8jx9JuOYNQBookish curtains can always brighten the view. https://t.co/cFD6nBXI4A https://t.co/RpXgr7iPLkThe Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society Trailer is Here (via @BookRiot): https://t.co/6DBx7Nmwef https://t.co/uZ5v1l2mhr @waltcamp45 Sorry to hear you're having trouble with your shelf counts. Please email us to support (at) goodreads (… https://t.co/lKqvpDuiiABFF: Book Friends Forever. https://t.co/xpOZ91nkM3 https://t.co/cjNr22NxhX16 Audiobooks to Explore the World of Romance: https://t.co/TImGutr6wY #RomanceWeek https://t.co/kQCcxMRbnIIt's Friday! What will you be reading this weekend?
2/16
2018
In case you needed some encouragement today. https://t.co/scFvTKXVUV https://t.co/ncafWVn3L6If you loved Hopeless, @goodreads has some ideas about what to read next! Thanks for including me with these classi… https://t.co/auoZaJxoL6
Retweeted by goodreadsGoodreads Can Tell You When Ebooks Go on Sale (via @lifehacker): https://t.co/1ePdZDJS2e https://t.co/mJxpUIc5WdGet a chance to win a copy of the bestselling picture book Pinkalicious! And make sure your little ones don't miss… https://t.co/s0lTg0GvjtDo not disturb. https://t.co/ggPhqkqa4d https://t.co/EAuLe1iWgLGet a first look at 'American Street' author Ibi Zoboi's new 'Pride and Prejudice' remix (via @EW):… https://t.co/1pwbZ8nOLnThe bibliophile's excuse note. https://t.co/8uBYTZTQan https://t.co/zv1KBfVtjRThe purrfect bookmark. #GoodreadswithaView (RT @DNB22) https://t.co/YQl3SvYcapFalling for Inclusive Love Stories: Becky Albertalli’s Must-Read List: https://t.co/yf8Zz5lgDB #RomanceWeekhttps://t.co/jbP3eAU4o8 @rainfallsdown44 @PaperFury Hey! Please email us at support at goodreads dot com – we'd be happy to investigate.
2/15
2018
Calling all romance fans! Be sure to check out the Top 100 Romance Novels on Goodreads. How many of them have you r… https://t.co/Kz68558Njj'For Valentine's Day, Romance Writers Share Their Favorite Moments' (via @NPR): https://t.co/uiByDqFxuj https://t.co/AtMWMvZvua"A yearlong celebration is underway to celebrate the 200th birthday of Frederick Douglass, a Maryland native who sh… https://t.co/ONdvLvkWs9Get ready to fall in love, romance fans. The Audible Romance Package comes with plenty of hot listens for you to bi… https://t.co/4AQRYaJ4aUPerfect for leg day. https://t.co/1zfAzV5rkd https://t.co/Ol2jqodbzKSherman Alexie, Erin Entrada Kelly, Renée Watson and Jennifer Egan lead library book awards (via @latimes):… https://t.co/le4jcGfTqyCoat closet? More like secret book nook. https://t.co/jGl5wxPDnz https://t.co/HeRGHfl5prWhich literary coffee cup would you pick? (Artist: Gianluca Biscalchin https://t.co/Od4wrrX3tY) https://t.co/h1q1JDCWf7We Asked! You Answered: You Know You're a Romance Reader When...https://t.co/orZquNL9HD #RomanceWeek https://t.co/IrtFTN5P93Today only, get up to 80% off top rated ebooks like David Mitchell's 'Cloud Atlas', Lee Child's 'Jack Reacher's Rul… https://t.co/CThNdnu2Sv @patrickloonstra Unfortunately it's not currently possible to log into the app using Twitter – we'll let the team k… https://t.co/9PfPJY0glv @K_Coxx1 We've heard this suggestion before and think it's a great one! We'll let the team know that you're also as… https://t.co/T13aFgRaRu
2/14
2018
Good news, fans of 'The Wire'. This definitive history of the acclaimed HBO crime drama is now available at a books… https://t.co/eCJBZrs12C'You can teach yourself to read an entire book in a single day' (via @qz): https://t.co/05ZnWJIWUH https://t.co/df8E8AVr5KBook lovers are never alone. (@InklingsCoffee) https://t.co/MSbiOqQ0CO'Is reading better for you than a spa?' (via @BBCNews) : https://t.co/RbjxZKTtXO https://t.co/7ANqxPuPrlThese 'Seven Seductive Types of Romance Book Covers' are turning up the heat on #RomanceWeek:… https://t.co/tlF38RcwF9Sometimes there’s room under the nightstand... https://t.co/WBA12G6SoW https://t.co/OOWpYyiLT4Add some heart to your Reading Challenge with our #RomanceWeek Reading Prompts: https://t.co/vTPSPXih75 https://t.co/NFPb8dOJpCIf a book you're currently reading isn't drawing you in, do you: a) stick with it? or b) move on? Let us know which… https://t.co/cS7zI7KSlW @MortishaRealm Wow – going strong! @DarkHeraldMage This is a known bug that some of our users are experiencing, so sorry about that! If the counts don… https://t.co/FL3vD2eHdH @FelSmoke @patrickloonstra Please also feel welcome to drop us an email – we'll take a closer look!
2/13
2018
Our favorite kind of weather. https://t.co/OH6J6cGfAi https://t.co/rtNxA4tLHJIf you believe in the power of love, be sure to indulge your inner romantic by celebrating #RomanceWeek:… https://t.co/eOIFvSdyIjDonations boost collection of books by minority authors at east Austin library (via @KXAN_News):… https://t.co/OVE1Lr3zVTBlanche Romero, Savannah le Fay, Orion McDane... What's YOUR romance author pen name? #RomanceWeekhttps://t.co/88BMTiWIXWOther symptoms include poor concentration, decreased sleep, and excessive crying. https://t.co/VjFos6YVkz https://t.co/NwaW77vFXZRomance Week is here! We're kicking off the love fest with hidden gems for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jane Austen, J.R… https://t.co/33CBuPch1x @patrickloonstra Sure we can! Please drop us a message from the email address associated with your account to suppo… https://t.co/739g0xgGvo @jamielynne82 Hi Jamie! While half-stars are still unlikely on Goodreads, rereading has been added to the site. If… https://t.co/wgcXfcGj3m @jtpengar @Thereadingchimp You can see this book page here: https://t.co/Y4USSa1bl0 @samkap Can you please email us at support at goodreads dot com with the above information and a link to your profi… https://t.co/1ojvSmxu5i @librarychickD Hi Deanne! Are you using the iOS app? If so, this is a known bug that we're currently working to fix. @mirabilos Are you still experiencing this? If so, would you mind emailing us at support at goodreads dot com? We'd… https://t.co/uPxPcgtD9x
2/12
2018
How One Book Changed My Relationship With Money https://t.co/4n8W0NtC1T https://t.co/rhVvHjdSv5True love. https://t.co/hWeEgFxYGz https://t.co/Vfb5PkygK420+ Weird Things That Book Addicts Do https://t.co/FcUkgHef42 https://t.co/8L62yGNiKILife goal: Having a bookshelf with a ladder. https://t.co/ImU9vHe4Ed https://t.co/lt4DjhBipFThese New and Upcoming Books by Black Authors Will Give You Life in These Perilous Times https://t.co/vBjQIMOQrL https://t.co/YH1pyN31jCYou might have our attention... https://t.co/l5bgAW5c5G https://t.co/0vXO5bPwm9
2/11
2018
12 wanderlust books that will whisk your imagination far, far away https://t.co/XCoberePx2 https://t.co/hUOBCmtppyRound and round we'd go... https://t.co/eVpxWreLXr https://t.co/uQss0rfW1yThe accidental library: Why Elon Musk launched books to space that could last 14 billion years… https://t.co/RxR3zbF4CU“People said Ove saw the world in black and white. But she was color. All the color he had.” #GoodreadswithaView (P… https://t.co/3jYZI1t3Cz14 Online Book Clubs You Can Join Right Now https://t.co/CKY5pqNSIM https://t.co/ldzlmNh2nL
2/10
2018

0