Sign in with Twitter

Username:

🎧 Hear every song we play on @bbcsounds 📲 Follow @bbcr1 for more

8 Following   21,277 Followers   524,883 Tweets

Joined Twitter 10/30/13


Now Playing Eddy M - Catching Glory #eddymNow Playing Better Lost Than Stupid, Martin Buttrich - The Sky Is Too Low (Martin Buttrich Remix) #betterlostthanstupid, @martinbuttrichNow Playing Timothy Clerkin - Psalm #timothyclerkinNow Playing Risk Assessment, Jemeni G - Remember Me (Yuksek Remix) #riskassessment, #jemenigNow Playing Warung - Chaotic Individual #warungNow Playing Dan Shake - The Deep End #danshakeNow Playing Am$trad Billionaire - Outer Limits (Part III) #am$tradbillionaire
2/22
2020
Now Playing Blue Foundation, Michael Bibi - Eyes On Fire (Michael Bibi Remix) #bluefoundation, #michaelbibiNow Playing Paranoid London - Eating Glue #paranoidlondonNow Playing Skream - Dunnn @i_skreamNow Playing 6 by Six, Shadow Child, Tall Paul - Into Your Heart #6bysix, @Shadow_Child, #tallpaulNow Playing DJ Deeon & Ghettoblaster - The 302 (Patrick Topping Edit) #djdeeon&ghettoblasterNow Playing Bicep, PAX - Glue (PAX Edit) #bicep, @wearepaxNow Playing Stereocalypse - Domino #stereocalypseNow Playing Marc DePulse - Exe.Cute #marcdepulseNow Playing matHame - For Every Forever (Dub Mix) #mathameNow Playing Simone Vitullo, Emanuele Esposito - What We'll Be @simonevitullo, #emanueleespositoNow Playing Patrice Bäumel - Sender @patricebaumelNow Playing Jos & Eli, Jinadu - One #jos&eli, #jinaduNow Playing One Dove - Fallen #onedoveNow Playing Saint Etienne, Andrew Weatherall - Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Andrew Weatherall Remix) @bobpetesarah, #andrewweatherallNow Playing The Sabres of Paradise - Smokebelch (Beatless Mix) #thesabresofparadiseNow Playing Get Real (Green Velvet & Claude Von Stroke) - Jolean (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape) #getreal(greenvelvet&claudevonstroke)Now Playing KiNK - Valentine's Grove @kink303Now Playing Court - Black Magic #courtNow Playing Parris Mitchell, Jamie Jones, Nina Kraviz - Feel My Butterfly (Jamie Jones Tribut... @parrismitchell1, #jamiejones, @NinaKravizNow Playing Alaya, Musumeci - Journey (Musumeci Remix) #alaya, #musumeciNow Playing Catz ’n Dogz - Body @Catz_n_DogzNow Playing matHame - For Every Forever #mathameNow Playing Mano Negra, Made in TLV, Rampa - Sueno De Solentiname (Rampa Version) #manonegra, #madeintlv, #rampaNow Playing Nez, ScHoolboy Q - Wild Youngster #nez, @SCHOOLBOYQNow Playing Dusky - Metropolis @DuskymusicNow Playing Joris Voorn - Antigone (Yotto Remix) @jorisvoornNow Playing Kidnap, Leo Stannard, Ben Böhmer, Nils Hoffmann - Moments (Ben Böhmer &... #kidnap, #leostannard, @benbohmermusic, #nilshoffmannNow Playing Theo Kottis, Gerd Janson - Turning Around (Gerd Janson Remix) @theokottis, #gerdjansonNow Playing MEDUZA, Shells - Born To Love #meduza, @shellsmusicnetNow Playing Matrefakt, Poppi - Back F'amour #matrefakt, #poppiNow Playing Blueprint - A Rose Between Two Thorns @printmaticNow Playing Jaden Thompson, Archie Hamilton - Thirsty Eyes (Archie Hamilton Remix ) @JadenThompson0, @archiebhamiltonNow Playing Sam Girling - Summon @samwgirlingNow Playing Sorley - Deadeye #sorleyNow Playing Alisha - Infectious #alishaNow Playing Maxinne, Mizbee - Want You To Know #maxinne, #mizbeeNow Playing Josh Hvaal - Stan Smith #joshhvaalNow Playing Peggy Gou, Maurice Fulton - Jigoo #peggygou, @mauricefultonNow Playing Moon Boots, Steven Klavier - Tied Up (Kenny Dope R... @MoonBootsMusic, #stevenklavierNow Playing Shadow Child - Space Riot @Shadow_ChildNow Playing India Jordan, Finn - H.U.R.L @indiajordan8, #finnNow Playing Dusky - Seed Tray @DuskymusicNow Playing ABSOLUTE. - String Theory #absolute.Now Playing Donna Summer - Lucky @TheDonnaSummerNow Playing Redlight - Flamingo @UKREDLIGHTNow Playing Floorplan, Mark Broom - We Magnify His Name (Mark Broom Dubplate Mix) #floorplan, #markbroomNow Playing Riva Starr - Disco Loco @rivastarrNow Playing Marquis Hawkes, DJ Haus - Epic Boogie #marquishawkes, #djhausNow Playing The O’Jays - Love Train #theo’jaysNow Playing Mark Broom - Break 97 #markbroomNow Playing Michael Jackson - Off The Wall @michaeljacksonNow Playing Daphni, Paradise - Sizzling #daphni, #paradiseNow Playing Alex Virgo - Brother #alexvirgoNow Playing Cajmere, Gene Farris - Gimme Your Love @Cajmere_, @farriswheelNow Playing Tinashe, Ms Banks, KDA - Die A Little Bit (KDA Remix) @Tinashe, #msbanks, #kdaNow Playing Flava D - Mesmerise @FlavaDNow Playing Elliot Adamson - Serotonin @ElliotAdamsonNow Playing Logic1000 - Therapy #logic1000Now Playing The Martinez Brothers - Together Again #themartinezbrothersNow Playing Adelphi Music Factory - Uprising @AdelphiMusicFacNow Playing Ejeca - Ekstac @_ejecaNow Playing Will Clarke - U Take Me Higher @djwillclarkeNow Playing S.P.Y - Step & Flow (VIP) @SPYDNBNow Playing Adelphi Music Factory - Javelin (Calling Out Your Name) @AdelphiMusicFacNow Playing Wink, Lil’ Louis, Chris Lake - How's Your Evening So Far (Chris Lake Extended Remix) #wink, #lil’louis, #chrislakeNow Playing Chase & Status, Kabaka Pyramid, Ms. Dynamite - Murder Music (Shy FX Remix) @chaseandstatus, @kabakapyramid, @ms_dynamiteNow Playing Alicia Keys, MK - Time Machine (MK Remix) @aliciakeys, #mkNow Playing Alan Fitzpatrick, Patrice Rushen - Haven't You Heard (Fitzy's Fully Charged Mix) @alanfitzpatrick, #patricerushenNow Playing Piero Pirupa - Braindead #pieropirupaNow Playing Parx - Two Step #parxNow Playing Menrva, Gregory Dillon - Love Again @menrvamusic, #gregorydillonNow Playing 220 Kid, Gracey - Don't Need Love (Majestic Remix) #220kid, #graceyNow Playing Calvin Harris, Ayah Marar - Thinking About You (feat. Ayah Marar) @CalvinHarris, @ayahmararNow Playing Papa Zeus, Sam Bird - Run To You #papazeus, #sambirdNow Playing Tom Grennan - This Is The Place (Menrva Remix) @tom_grennanNow Playing MK, Sonny Fodera, Raphaella - One Night @MarcKinchen, @sonnyfodera, @raphaellamusicNow Playing Hayla - Naked #haylaNow Playing Andrea Belli, Julian Moss, Elle - One More Time @andreabelli, #julianmoss, #elleNow Playing Joel Corry - Lonely (VIP Mix) @JoelCorryNow Playing John+K, Sigala - If We Never Met #john+k, @SigalaMusicNow Playing Camila Cabello, DaBaby - My Oh My (Danny Dove Remix) @Camila_Cabello, @DaBabyDaBabyNow Playing John Gibbons, Franklin - Let Me Love You #johngibbons, #franklinNow Playing JAY-Z, Beyoncé, Freemasons - Deja Vu (Freemasons Remix) @S_C_, @Beyonce, @freemasonsmusicNow Playing N.F.I, Riton - Don't Talk To Me #n.f.i, #ritonNow Playing Anne-Marie - Birthday (Don Diablo Remix) #anne-marieNow Playing The Weeknd - Blinding Lights @TheWeekndNow Playing Dua Lipa - Don't Start Now @DUALIPANow Playing Lewis Capaldi - Someone You Loved @lewiscapaldiNow Playing SAINt JHN, Imanbek - Roses (Imanbek Remix) #saintjhn, #imanbekNow Playing Future, Drake - Life Is Good @1future, @drakeNow Playing Billie Eilish - everything i wanted @billieeilishNow Playing Justin Bieber - Yummy @justinbieberNow Playing New Hope Club, R3HAB - Let Me Down Slow @NewHopeClub, @r3hab
2/21
2020

0