Sign in with Twitter

Username:

Now playing on @BBCR1 by @bbcirfs - More info at http://t.co/REYg5jW3fA

8 Following   19,115 Followers   483,765 Tweets

Joined Twitter 10/30/13


Now Playing Sia - Little Man @SiaNow Playing Craig David - Walking Away @CraigDavidNow Playing Amy Winehouse - Love Is A Losing Game @amywinehouseNow Playing Coldplay - Yellow @coldplayNow Playing TLC - No Scrubs #tlcNow Playing Oasis - Stop Crying Your Heart Out @oasisNow Playing Mura Masa - Lovesick @mura_masa_Now Playing Jamie Woon - Night Air @jamiewoonNow Playing Bicep - Glue #bicepNow Playing Olive - You’re Not Alone #oliveNow Playing Chicane - Offshore @nickchicaneNow Playing Dirty Channels - Catch Me #dirtychannelsNow Playing Tony P Walter Sclazone, Mr V, N-You-Up - The Rhythm #tonypwaltersclazone, #mrv, #n-you-upNow Playing Havoc & Lawn, Jinadu - Give It Up #havoc&lawn, #jinaduNow Playing AJ Tracey, Majestic - Ladbroke Grove @ajtracey, #majesticNow Playing Huxley, Javi Bora, Chus & Ceballos - You're Everything #huxley, #javibora, #chus&ceballosNow Playing Felix da Housecat, Chris Trucher, Honey Dijon - Thee Trk! (Honey Dijon Re-Edit) @theerealfdhc, #christrucher, @HONEYDIJONNow Playing Thumpasaurus - Space Barn (Justin Jay's Burnin Remix Rebeef) #thumpasaurusNow Playing Danny Tenaglia, Harry “Choo Choo” Romero - Don't Turn Your Back #dannytenaglia, #harry“choochoo”romeroNow Playing Frank Fonema, Renote - Won't #frankfonema, #renoteNow Playing Darius Syrossian - Come On Come On #dariussyrossianNow Playing Ant LaRock - Grown Ups @antlarockNow Playing Sebb Junior - Down My Way #sebbjuniorNow Playing Jasmine Sandlas, Ranbir Grewal - Chunni Black @JasmineSandlas, #ranbirgrewalNow Playing The PropheC - Tu Hi Ah @theprophecNow Playing Charli XCX, Christine and the Queens - Gone (Radio 1 Live Lounge, 5th September 2019) @charli_xcx, @QueensChristineNow Playing R3ZR - Tera Ghata (R3zR Remix) #r3zrNow Playing Sunny Kaloni, Haji Springer - Major #sunnykaloni, #hajispringerNow Playing MC Altaf, R.I.S.H., A$AD - Karke Dikhaneka #mcaltaf, #r.i.s.h., #a$adNow Playing Panjabi MC, Shizzio, Big Narstie - How You Dance @panjabimc1, #shizzio, @bignarstieNow Playing Big Narstie - Pony @bignarstieNow Playing Nasty Ninja, Loka, MC Altaf - Lambo #nastyninja, #loka, #mcaltafNow Playing Raman Gill - STANDARD HIGH #ramangillNow Playing Major Lazer, J Balvin, El Alfa - Que Calor @MAJORLAZER, @jbalvin, @elalfa18Now Playing Raptonicz, Blurface - RIM JIM #raptonicz, #blurfaceNow Playing Kr$na - SEEDHA MAKEOVER (Silent Take) #kr$naNow Playing Emiway Bantai - SEEDHA TAKEOVER @sharukhshaikh3Now Playing The Landers - Morniyee #thelandersNow Playing Raj Ranjodh - Tommy #rajranjodhNow Playing Surjit Bindrakhia - Tera Yaar Bolda #surjitbindrakhiaNow Playing Karan Aujla - Don't Look @KaranAujlaMusicNow Playing Sidhu Moose Wala - Dollar @SidhuMooseWalaNow Playing Zeus, Rouge - Don't Be Shy #zeus, #rougeNow Playing MIST, Fredo - So High @tweet_mist, @fredoNow Playing Truth Hurts, Rakim - Addictive #truthhurts, @rakimgodmcNow Playing DJ Sanj, Soni Pabla - Boli Panieh @djsanj1, #sonipablaNow Playing Steel Banglez, AJ Tracey, MoStack - Fashion Week @steelbanglez, @ajtracey, @realmostackNow Playing Afro B - Drogba @AfroB_Now Playing Jaz Dhami, Kanika Kapoor, Shortie - Kurti Mal Mal Di @THEJAZDHAMI, @TheKanikakapoor, #shortieNow Playing Stormzy - Vossi Bop @Stormzy1Now Playing Panjabi MC, Ranjit Manni - Bheer @panjabimc1, #ranjitmanniNow Playing Juggy D - Billo @JuggyDNow Playing Gubi Sandhu, Tips - Dil Karda @officialgubi, #tipsNow Playing RDB, Metz 'n' Trix, Manjeet Singh - Aja Mahi #rdb, #metz'n'trix, #manjeetsinghNow Playing Original Dodger, Craig David - Re-Rewind #originaldodger, @CraigDavidNow Playing RDB, Lehmber Hussainpuri - Sadi Gali #rdb, #lehmberhussainpuriNow Playing Architechs, Nana - Body Groove #architechs, #nanaNow Playing DJ Dips, Kaka Bhaniawala, Lehmber Hussainpuri - Gerra De De #djdips, #kakabhaniawala, #lehmberhussainpuriNow Playing AJ Tracey, Conducta - Ladbroke Grove @ajtracey, #conductaNow Playing Pied Piper, Master Of Ceremonies - Do You Really Like It #piedpiper, #masterofceremoniesNow Playing Panjabi Hit Squad, Ms Scandalous - Hai Hai #panjabihitsquad, #msscandalousNow Playing Boy Better Know - Too Many Man #boybetterknowNow Playing FISHER - Losing It @followthefishtvNow Playing Pav Dharia - Friendzone @pavdhariaNow Playing Zeus, Sonnel Skeete, Jeynes, KAY - Active #zeus, #sonnelskeete, #jeynes, #kayNow Playing Money Kicks, Dyler, Fat Joe, Symbolyc One - We Living Life #moneykicks, #dyler, @fatjoe, #symbolyconeNow Playing Divine - Kohinoor #divineNow Playing JAURA PHAGWARA, Byg Byrd - SARKAR #jauraphagwara, @bygbyrdproNow Playing Byg Byrd, Sidhu Moose Wala, Sunny Malton - Hauli Hauli @bygbyrdpro, @SidhuMooseWala, #sunnymaltonNow Playing Sidhu Moose Wala, Sunny Malton - B - Town (Brampton) @SidhuMooseWala, #sunnymaltonNow Playing Baani Sandhu, Gur Sidhu - 8 Parche #baanisandhu, #gursidhuNow Playing Fateh, Ezu - Need A Girl #fateh, @ezuworldNow Playing Ta'Shan, Konshens - This Time (Remix) @TaShanMusic, #konshensNow Playing Arjun, Mickey Singh - Tingo #arjun, @iammickeysinghNow Playing Ritviz - VED @ritvizNow Playing Gurdas Maan - SEEDHA MAKEOVER @gurdasmaanNow Playing Sama Blake, Rameet Sandhu - Ay Papi @SamaBlake, #rameetsandhuNow Playing IN-S - Bollywood #in-sNow Playing OZEL, IN-S - Galbi Galbi #ozel, #in-sNow Playing Zack Knight - Angel @iamzackknightNow Playing Raxstar - Say Less @raxstarNow Playing Nora Fatehi, RayVanny - Pepeta #norafatehi, @RayvannyNow Playing David Starfire, SOOHAN - Primal @davidstarfire, #soohanNow Playing Knox Artiste - Paisa @knoxartisteNow Playing Bups Saggu, Prabh Ubhi - Pyar Wichon Khatia (Yamla Jatt Tribute) #bupssaggu, #prabhubhi
9/22
2019
Now Playing Herve Pagez, Diplo, Charli XCX - Spicy (Matt Waro vs. LVXE PARIS Remix) #hervepagez, @diplo, @charli_xcxNow Playing Cassius - Feeling For You #cassiusNow Playing Valentino Khan - Feel Your Love @ValentinoKhanNow Playing GTA - Something Like @wearegtaNow Playing Dog Blood, Ty Dolla $ign - Midnight Hour (BoysNoizeDubMix) @dogblood, @tydollasignNow Playing Anna Lunoe - Right Party @annalunoeNow Playing Gucci Mane - Freaky Gurl (ES.P & KA5 Remix) @gucci1017Now Playing Octavian, Theophilus London, Prospa - Feel It (Prospa Remix) #octavian, @theophilusl, @prospaukNow Playing Stormzy, James Hype - Vossi Bop (James Hype Remix) @Stormzy1, @jameshypeNow Playing Felix Jaehn, Bobby Flava, Calum Scott - Love On Myself @FelixJaehn, #bobbyflava, @calumscottmusicNow Playing Ed Sheeran, White N3rd - Take Me Back To London (White N3rd Remix) @edsheeran, @whiten3rdNow Playing Dale Howard - Hypotized @dale_howardNow Playing Röde, Pirate Snake - Like Party #röde, #piratesnakeNow Playing Anti Up - Pizza #antiupNow Playing Jax Jones, Mike Dunn, MNEK - House Work @JaxJones, #mikedunn, @MNEK
9/21
2019

0