Sign in with Twitter

Username:

Kroger @kroger United States

Fresh food. Fresh takes. Fresh For Everyone. 🥬🍔🍎🥑🥐🧁🥒🛒

276 Following   161,109 Followers   96,760 Tweets

Joined Twitter 4/29/09


@thevegankatie Thank you @thevegankatie 😊 @dtwilla82 We are sorry for your disappointing experience and apologize the service was not what is expected of our… https://t.co/gmdT6wHIHz @asherbasher90 We're sorry to hear this! We've sent you a DM to further assist. Thank you. @AutumnObrian We are doing our best to enforce face covering policies, and we request all customers to wear a face… https://t.co/qtHDZOEpRt @AutumnObrian Hi. Thanks for reaching out about what's going on at your neighborhood Kroger store. We're sorry to h… https://t.co/vspx7qkbqT @dfalln1 Yikes! We're sorry to hear this, Jennifer! We'll share your feedback and dissatisfaction with our store te… https://t.co/V0uUJWZ5Ac @jeremypaddock1 Thank you for letting us know. You'll have to call them to follow up on the status of the investiga… https://t.co/Vz2BdSo49y @mommykerrie Hi. We're sorry to hear this. Would you please follow the Kroger account, so we can DM you? @GillesDeluge You're welcome. We'll share your additional feedback regarding the 40217 store as well as reopening t… https://t.co/b4y5RnTABW @MarkBeMe1966 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear you weren't able to locate the item… https://t.co/IYcCe0Qi1K @rdncktink Hi! Thanks for reaching out to us about your neighborhood store. We're happy to hear you're enjoying our… https://t.co/Ar7dFc5KDt @etrain513 We're sorry to hear that you dislike our commercials. We'll share your feedback with our advertising team. Thank you. @ClayTravisGMaw We appreciate your feedback and will share this with our advertising team. Thank you.
9/24
2020
@vari8r Thank you for bringing this to our attention; we're getting this addressed with our leadership team. Take c… https://t.co/3mAk7FGq1G @vari8r Hi. Thank you for reaching out to us about your neighborhood Ohio store. We're sorry to hear that masks are… https://t.co/6ATpYgN4WE @malawistev Hi there. Thanks for reaching out to us about your neighborhood Kroger store in Lebanon. We're sorry to… https://t.co/2RkzyFBDFf @csharpengineer Thank you for your additional feedback and suggestion. We will share this with our digital team. Enjoy your night! @GillesDeluge We appreciate your feedback regarding our Louisville area. We'll share your feedback with our leaders… https://t.co/CFLrW6HBWI @ok2525me Yikes! We’re very sorry to hear this! Please follow us, so we can DM you to further assist. Thank you. @rdavehill We will share your additional comments with our Leadership Team to make them aware of your concerns. Thank you. @thevegankatie Yikes!! We are sorry to hear about the greens!!! Can we please have the address of this store as wel… https://t.co/JzfZD39nI3 @theeee_mc We are sorry to hear about this, Megan! Please follow us so that we can send you a DM to assist you furt… https://t.co/zlMtiDwPCG @PetePepiton Hello Peter! We're very sorry there was an incorrectly printed label on the chicken. We've got the sto… https://t.co/hDmrDKn5of @SCRAPEROFKNEES Oh no! We are sorry to hear this. We have sent you a Direct Message to further assist. Thank you! 😊 @Ms_Neicy2u Hi D. Thanks for responding with the location. We have shard this with our Store Leadership Teams for r… https://t.co/ijx0Jhtx9M @csharpengineer Hello, Brandon. Unfortunately, we do have a digital coupon limit of 150 coupons to be downloaded at… https://t.co/kdBSmbZcxw @csharpengineer We studied the typical behavior of our customers and found that less than 1% of them load over 100… https://t.co/rEhTqU4E7u @csharpengineer We do value your comments and we will gladly share your feedback to the proper internal parties her… https://t.co/GJ4DM1QtM0 @rdavehill Hello, Dave! Fuel prices are very volatile and can change at any time. Although we can certainly unders… https://t.co/E7wS12FjqB @forbdntemptress Hello. We're sorry to hear about the condition of our bathrooms at your neighborhood store. Our ma… https://t.co/dqGdsARPrT @DearTheophania Yes you should be able to get a receipt from the front customer service desk. @anthony_pudelko Thanks for sharing the store location. We'll share your concerns with the store leadership team. Have a great day! @VetteLova You're welcome. Please provide me with the following information so that I may look into this further.… https://t.co/3no0Eyxlun @VetteLova Hi Nolan, We are sorry to hear about this and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please follow us s… https://t.co/Iyrb0Ervfz @FrankLUM Hey Frank, Wow!! What store so you shop at so we can contact the appropriate store manager? @DearTheophania Hi there, we are sorry to hear that there wasn't an attendant to assist you at the fuel center. We… https://t.co/dwjw0pZ9gg @jujusings1 Hello, Julie! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. So that we can pass along your concerns to U… https://t.co/mgt4AR3zcP @CFYeomans We are sorry for your disappointing experience and for the service not being what is expected of our gro… https://t.co/wornOYCEy1 @DWade88Ky Oh, my! Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We have shared your feedback with our leadership t… https://t.co/v6OA4TYDvr @Ms_Neicy2u Oh my!!. We are so sorry to see that there was a sale sign for Gatorade on the shelf in front of The co… https://t.co/eRAOpgyhKA @Booutique We apologize for your experience and would like to research it further. Could you please give us more i… https://t.co/Gwcodp3njk @jadegrass Hi Jade, We are sorry to hear about this and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please follow us so… https://t.co/p1rFhCkXIj @PoliticsUSmore Thanks for responding with the store information and additional details of your concern. We will sh… https://t.co/B56lXzIVtM @C0llMeMaybee Hello, Colleen. We’re sorry to hear this! Please contact our digital team at 1-800-576-4377, to troub… https://t.co/2rL5odeEpu @kamijane29 Oh my! Thank you for bringing this to our attention! So that we can pass along your comments to our Lea… https://t.co/Sxq4aEcbcU @PoliticsUSmore We're sorry your favorite Coca Cola flavors aren't available for purchase. Please, respond with the… https://t.co/Tcuiw1qRkm @SareUhElizabeth Good Morning Sarah. We are sorry to hear this. Could you please let us know which store location… https://t.co/H5HCh3tL5B @VVVisection We appreciate your contact. Please, check your messages. We sent you a DM regarding your concern. Thank you! @jerieblack Hi Jerie. Thanks for reaching out about the outstanding customer service you had received from the Phar… https://t.co/qTfuFlp5lb @TheBroconut Our product selection is ever-changing to suit the needs of many different demographics, and not all p… https://t.co/NW08nXAkoZ @TheBroconut Thank you for reaching out to us in regards to product selection in your area stores. Unfortunately,… https://t.co/8n7ZxTsioE @atPaulSmith Good Morning Paul. We are sorry to hear this. Could you please let us know which location in Indiana… https://t.co/oc0yzLkkv7 @ceasarjohnn Hi, Caesar. Thank you for reaching out to us. For more information about purchasing either an Xbox or… https://t.co/nGtrYkSp1yA little bento box for your little ones!👌🏽☺️ We’ve got your back with back-to-school recipes, all in your budget.… https://t.co/lPJNwe62Pr @DunbarTy We are sorry about this and apologize for the disappointment caused. We will share your concern with our… https://t.co/7QP3k28JWf @gradam1 Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We believe that everyone deserves to have access to fresh, a… https://t.co/9ywB8NbSoY @Sirdemby If you are in store, and this happened again, please reach out to store Management immediately, so that t… https://t.co/IGk1OBTZdO @Sirdemby We are so sorry to hear about the concerns caused by the mask policy not being better followed by employe… https://t.co/pXWPWhW6LdIs it a dessert? Is it a snack? Doesn’t matter! Your kids will love it. 🍦🧁 https://t.co/ZZCh0Yqord https://t.co/V46oPPGrPU @xcmiller93x We're sorry to hear about your Pickup experiences, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your… https://t.co/6wvRakHuGd @BriiMonique_ Good Morning. We’re sorry to hear that you’re having an issue. Please call us at 1-800-576-4377, so… https://t.co/jzRVzg8OWS @reynetaylor We are sorry for your disappointing experience and want to help. Please, check your messages. We sent… https://t.co/obMHyt8ZAr @hesjareau We are sorry to hear about your experience with the drive thru curb. So that we may forward your feedbac… https://t.co/BpgRd6xpXrWe have a new snack in town… and it’s a veggie! 🙌🏼🥕 More good news? You can get it for a price that’s lower than lo… https://t.co/qk8ihyLLOD @xxHouse82xx Thank you for the information. We've shared your experience with the store leadership team at the Rose… https://t.co/tFDAqz6Rfy @KikiChoclatEyes Hello! We are sorry to hear you are having these issues. Please try reinstalling the app to make s… https://t.co/h5z0Y06TrU @t_gnome Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please provide the store location, so we can share your fee… https://t.co/yhKcxctOwF @t_gnome We're sorry to hear our associates and customers are not properly wearing masks at your neighborhood store… https://t.co/fRbwQBLlna @Boomerradioshow You can learn more about Kroger’s industry-leading business practices and standards in our latest… https://t.co/u794q666Qr @Boomerradioshow Thank you for sharing your concern. Kroger has a longstanding commitment to responsible business p… https://t.co/Ae2s5PI1LX @Sirdemby We recognize that some associates, due to medical reasons or other circumstances, may not be able to wear… https://t.co/foYdNLVip2 @Sirdemby Thanks for reaching out. As of, April 26, we have required associates to wear masks, in locations. Our as… https://t.co/dgOPqU4nXd @kensation We're sorry for any inconvenience. We'll share your feedback and request to have gift cards available fo… https://t.co/QZW22sL0qT @McBentleson Hi. Out of an abundance of caution for our customers and associates, we closed our store at 28th and B… https://t.co/yCyQ5Sf1sJ @flaweddami Hi. Out of an abundance of caution for our customers and associates, we closed our store at 28th and Br… https://t.co/JWbtnhLKF9 @tool4503 Hi there. Thank you for reaching out to us about your neighborhood store. We're sorry to hear that our as… https://t.co/Y9AMUqJqVl @Tir2600 Thank you very much for your feedback. We value our customer feedback. We have shared your suggestion with… https://t.co/X3pvtpliZp @Hermes65433107 Hi. Thank you for reaching out. We apologize, but we cannot comment on pending litigation. Take care. @PLUTOAPLANET We'll share your feedback and request for a change in the policy with our team. Thank you.
9/23
2020
@shannanunc Oh no! We apologize for the mask mandate not being enforced. Thank you for letting us know. We have for… https://t.co/2whTxfLfyq @Jake_E_Consig Oh no! We apologize the store has one of the doors closed. Thank you for letting us know. Customer f… https://t.co/AdOv7a6BaP @Azfitchic We apologize for any inconvenience. We have shared your additional feedback with our team regarding our ID policy. Thank you. @BeeMalissa Hi Malissa, we are sorry to hear that you received a gift card that was used and has yet to receive any… https://t.co/TFwDXOo72J @JadeyXXDoll We'll share your feedback with our advertising team regarding our commercials. Thank you. @Mudslide11 Thank you for reaching out. We apologize, but we cannot comment on pending litigation. @ms_esquire11 Hey! We are sorry to hear about this. Thank you for letting us know. Customer feedback is essential t… https://t.co/2AYcJpJipu @mrbrandoatl We’re very sorry to hear this! Please follow us, so we can DM you to further assist. Thank you. @mem70 We appreciate you sharing this with us. Your feedback allows us to improve our company and our customer's ex… https://t.co/Lgp0P7bTqZ @ChoagChrs Oh no! We apologize for the mask mandate not being enforced in your local store. Thank you for bringing… https://t.co/BlnRhRrlt9 @ROADPIRATEANON Hi there we sent you a DM! @cookingwithdave Thank you for providing the store address and the approximate time. We have forwarded your comment… https://t.co/zkVbp7OJX3 @LoonyMoonyBoo Hello, we are sorry to hear that you feel that way, we would recommend speaking with your local mana… https://t.co/cQ0OhFLqlC @AnthonyMediaLL1 Thank you for your feedback, we have shared your comment with our Leadership team! Have a great day! @JesperSanDiego You're welcome ! @priesterpr Thanks for reaching out with your concern and your suggestion hat we discontinue offering donations to… https://t.co/rkINMyJjFK @stuart_libby Hi there. Sorry you've had issues with our online grocery service. Can you please follow us and let u… https://t.co/hUQ3jydTjr @kabrake Thank you for the feedback. We've shared your comments with our digital team for further consideration of… https://t.co/DA3Qf3uUA3 @JesperSanDiego Thank you for the information, Jesper. We're looking into this further, and we will let you know wh… https://t.co/eLbQsIApXg @cindyzeryan in our stores and are making every reasonable effort to encourage compliance. Thank you for bringing t… https://t.co/xr2eWKEmXG
9/22
2020

0