Sign in with Twitter

Username:

We’re proud to take your order. Mobile order & pay, curbside pick-up, delivery and drive thru.

13,727 Following   3,621,777 Followers   629,976 Tweets

Joined Twitter 9/2/09


@DeltaGamimg24r Hello, friend. Sorry about your order! To help us improve, please provide the location here:… https://t.co/vLNheFuJdY @_robyanaj Hey, friend. We're very sorry about your experience. To help us improve, please share the full details o… https://t.co/f8C9352jZm
8/10
2020
@LiLLauren99 Hey, Lauren. Sometimes they need to cool off. Don't ice us out. We hope you'll give our frozen treats… https://t.co/gW9WbYDmN9 @amaniwindon Hi, Amani. Please provide some more info here: https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y @oswaldenpond Hey, friend. We're very sorry about your experience! To help us improve, please share your location h… https://t.co/Immgk1XV5u @CHassettWalker The link provided was created specifically to address customer concerns, and to make necessary impr… https://t.co/MsAAZVuYXf @Jailyn505 Sorry about your order, Jailyn. To help us improve, please provide the location here: https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y. @strongr_thn_drt Sorry you were disappointed, Angela. Please provide some more info in this link… https://t.co/O80GE8Ok8Q @joycelyn_joy Hi, Jocelyn. Menu items can vary by restaurant location. Make sure to let your favorite store know yo… https://t.co/XcgwkVbx17 @JamieMannion We're sorry to hear about this, Jamie. We’d like to look into this further. Please share more details… https://t.co/BBkG9lmmPf @peevmyster We're sorry about your experience with Mobile Order & Pay, Greg. Please provide our Mobile App team wit… https://t.co/bqT18YAmkj @terry4al79 We're sorry you were disappointed about your order, Terry. We always want your meal to be prepared exac… https://t.co/MsUlPvNhEa @hersche1 Thanks for reaching out. Please contact our Mobile App team at https://t.co/DYqF37JWIO, so they can help… https://t.co/KdRLMJ5dgr @riggedpie Thanks for reaching out, Jimmy. Please contact our Mobile App team at https://t.co/DYqF37JWIO, so they c… https://t.co/pcJ0K54Z6v @CallMeShayy_ Thanks for reaching out, Shayla. Please contact our Mobile App team at https://t.co/DYqF37JWIO, so th… https://t.co/qqfshKDU16 @LaurenRN0923 We're so thrilled to hear that, Lauren! 🍔 😊 @katielouise03 Hi, Katie. To streamline operations for our crew during recent times, we moved to a limited menu in… https://t.co/nPX19qhjAL @wareagletrainer We're sorry to hear about your order. Please reach out to us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y so we can… https://t.co/TmEVyAqlgk @montebell Sorry about that, Cel. Individual restaurants determine menu prices which may vary based on a variety of… https://t.co/DceImgjRBC @Im_Kite Sorry about your order! To help us improve, please provide the location here: https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y @ktko54 We’re sorry to hear about your experience, Kate. Please provide some more details here so that we can addre… https://t.co/j1xn0QZTLy @VermeilSSB Moments like that are exactly why they invented the sad face, Vermeil. Will you tell us a bit more? https://t.co/CATumD5A1W @gwsmelio That's worth celebrating, Maeve! We hope you enjoyed your meal. 😋 @thatsj12 We're very sorry to hear about your experience, friend. To help us improve, please share a few more detai… https://t.co/dtiQbsaSG8 @JasmineMcCoy_ Hi, Jasmine. To streamline operations for our crew during recent times, we moved to a limited menu i… https://t.co/aCsFZUjgU7 @Aaliyah21217201 Sorry about the Sweet Tea, Aaliyah. Please share your experience with us at: https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y. @HeartBreakH_ Sorry about your order, Harleigh! To help us improve, can you provide the location here : https://t.co/CATumD5A1W @julian_ellen We’re sorry about your experience and would like to know more about this, Julian. Please follow this… https://t.co/hsjmzK0FOo @kmlkerr Hi, Kathy. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our kitchens, wh… https://t.co/ACSN6hfwAr @crysaniaaaa Time waits for no-one, Crysania! Give us a chance to speed up your next visit by providing the full de… https://t.co/1kx06j8ygZ @HaleeLeggett We're sorry for any inconvenience, Halee! Our ice cream machines are disassembled daily before being… https://t.co/hWd1vaqoq5 @Deefaucett Sorry you were disappointed about your order, friend. We always want your meal to be prepared exactly a… https://t.co/1Em7S64T9L @kayymfkay Hi, friend. We’re always listening to our customers and evolving our menu to meet their needs. As we tra… https://t.co/82BJIvnPhC @yourenottony Hi, friend. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our kitche… https://t.co/3n5wJMczWO @hollywood_Rooo When you roll in to see us, you should have rockin' service and your order should be everything you… https://t.co/F3SlmWGXyI @John120810 We’re very sorry about your French Fries, Jonathan. This is not what we like to see. Will you provide u… https://t.co/Dpy1eumf6n @shaliur We appreciate hearing from you, friend. Although we’re not currently reviewing outside suggestions as our… https://t.co/bnCIDDKtwY @beefynoodles Sorry you were disappointed about your order, Pauly. We always want your meal to be prepared exactly… https://t.co/qlnu86XMfg @TheLAGames We understand your frustration, Latrell, and we're very sorry to hear this! Please contact us at… https://t.co/5008ZzK5F8 @kylezoromski26 We completely understand, Kyle. You should always enjoy your experience when you visit us, and we'r… https://t.co/Ey1PHchSNw @ComedyMorton Tyler, menu items can vary by restaurant. So we encourage you to let your local McDonald's know what… https://t.co/351BTnR04u @bobbitwyrm We're sorry you were disappointed, Cathy. Please provide some more info in this link… https://t.co/kH63aumgCq @rednelson We’re very sorry about your McChicken, Red. This is not what we like to hear. Will you provide us with s… https://t.co/CkLzB0I18z @Juuaan_16 Lamentamos escuchar sobre tu pedido, Juan. Siempre queremos que su comida se prepare exactamente como la… https://t.co/xIb7dyNU2t @MMAnarchist Oh no, sorry about that, friend. Hope you were still able to enjoy your meal. @_UnforgetableMe Hey, Amanda. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our ki… https://t.co/aKRhXKKMxS @__slicc__ We’re sorry about your experience and would like to know more about this, friend. Please fill out this f… https://t.co/EnBs9OjE9W @Jackyumlips Thanks for the trip down memory lane, Jack! @RenjunOnIyFans We’re very sorry about your experience, friend. Will you provide us with the location, so we may ad… https://t.co/BhseinNRia @TuesdayRae11 We’re sorry to hear about your experience, Rae. Please provide some more info here:… https://t.co/Slj3Trpt15 @SqueakyTheDuck Hi, Jasmine. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our kit… https://t.co/PbzRNHBxsS @iSTill__DGAF Hi, friend. A limited menu helps streamline operations for restaurant crew members-reducing complexit… https://t.co/ky782UGb4H @buddhistbuddy We’re sorry to hear about your order and the service, friend. We want you to have the best possible… https://t.co/KksogrCFNj @DeadMem22928752 Hi, friend! Thanks for reaching out. We like to keep things fresh, so we change up our menu from t… https://t.co/Ums0EU1ULq @RonaSquad We’re sorry to hear about your Coca-Cola, friend. Please provide some more info here: https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y @BMvjesty Hi, Autumn. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our kitchens,… https://t.co/POiprnmjoL @Eeelocyn Ny'Cole, we’re always listening to our customers and evolving our menu to meet their needs. As we transit… https://t.co/a3Wrjlat29 @godemperorquinn We're sorry you were disappointed, Quinn! Please reach out to us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y so we… https://t.co/JcXnIF0PGZ @ChriseChristina We're very sorry about your inconveniences, Christina. Please provide some more info in this link… https://t.co/2VkTL3sNiM @BrandonFromMKE Hey, Brandon. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our ki… https://t.co/8bC9tfxcp6 @Kingcaseyyy We're always listening to our customers’ suggestions, Casey, so you never know what the future may hold! @Momo_Sah We're sorry you were disappointed with your French Fries, Morgan! Please reach out to us at… https://t.co/mAhJ9TeT7r @thefunnysister We’re sorry about your experience and would like to know more about this, Katrina. Please fill out… https://t.co/xcZlibZu32 @_LustMasterFlex We like to evolve our menu, so we change it up from time to time. Hope you find a new favorite, Lei! @KStewarttttttt We're sorry you were disappointed, friend! Please reach out to us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y so we… https://t.co/zOtGpfRTSq @AmberJ36__ We're sorry you were disappointed with your Chicken McNuggets, Amber! Please reach out to us at… https://t.co/b4Kkgs9aIj @theylovekylia We’re sorry about your experience and would like to know more about this, Kylia. Please follow this… https://t.co/9enLgqKUyc @fauxgunk We're very sorry to hear that, friend. Please provide some more info in this link https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7yhttps://t.co/VyFUp4nSg4 @BigHomieKODAQ We're sorry you were disappointed, friend! Please reach out to us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y so we c… https://t.co/50pd1E3O8O @TheVexOfficial2 We're sorry you were disappointed, Vexera! Please reach out to us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y so we… https://t.co/Kb0xTszmXr @nakedcircus_ Sorry you were disappointed with your McFlurry, friend. Please provide some more info in this link… https://t.co/p3XoC30V13 @Doyou60643553Do We're sorry to hear about your order, friend. That's not the experience we want for our customers.… https://t.co/1FR2EbxjpS @J_kurz Food safety is our #1 priority, friend. Please share your experience with us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y. @iiashleey Hi, Abby! It sounds like this visit wasn’t quite up to speed. Please provide us with some more info at… https://t.co/meb9p9mHxJ @adriannaahorton Adrianna, we initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our kitch… https://t.co/FYoT4NFuR1 @OnlyALittleOdd_ We're always listening to customers and evolving our menu to meet their needs, friend. As we tran… https://t.co/1CkH7JeWh8 @PatrickHamrock Hi, Patrick. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our kit… https://t.co/l7sAa3lVwQ @AcadiaLawrence We've been craving a visit from you, Owen! Hope to see you soon. @TM05XD We’re sorry you weren't satisfied with your order, friend. Please reach us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y so th… https://t.co/vG9F1CgEOV @GetOffMyGreen We’re very sorry about your order, friend. This is not what we like to see. Will you provide us with… https://t.co/oX7ZcuQNOb @azakry We’re sorry to hear about your Filet-O-Fish, Zak! Please provide some more info here: https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y @Carrieb302 We’re sorry to hear about your order, Carrie! Please provide some more info here: https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y @hanniekoko Hi, Hannah. To streamline operations in our kitchens during the pandemic, we moved to a limited menu in… https://t.co/DnyzaiboPj @Furbaikage Hi, friend. Our Chicken McNuggets are fried to a golden perfection. We're drooling just thinking about it! @nakedfemanist To streamline operations in our kitchens during these times, we moved to a limited menu in April. Lo… https://t.co/b6JbIGJcMF @Main_Sensation Sharing is caring, friend! Hope to see you again soon. @_lahhdesss Sorry about that, friend! Individual restaurants make some decisions in regard to their business, inclu… https://t.co/eUfLBZl1Td @DoomfistRocket We understand your frustration, friend, and we're very sorry to hear this! Please contact us at… https://t.co/T5kXaoQdbC @omgitsjoymarie We like to evolve our menu, so we change it up from time to time. Hope you find a new favorite, Joy! @_myaalexisss Thanks for reaching out, Mya. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operat… https://t.co/QU76EWlpU5 @stillnfac We're sorry you were disappointed, Mike! Please reach out to us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y so we can address this. Thank you. @Mackannon Hey there, Kenpachi! Individual restaurants determine menu prices which may vary based on a variety of l… https://t.co/icsjknFETs @yeahimjadee Thanks for reaching out, Jay. To help simplify operations and aid our restaurant teams with delivering… https://t.co/MEARmN3uqq @AyeYoTita Hey, Karmen. We initially removed All Day Breakfast from the menu to simplify operations in our kitchens… https://t.co/7xbLZxZfDU @darrionnsantee We're sorry you were disappointed with your breakfast, Darion! Please reach out to us at… https://t.co/1Cakju0nmm @duclos_louise We're sorry you were disappointed with your Sausage Burrito, Louise! Please reach out to us at… https://t.co/bPe4AQuda9 @okeffe We're always listening to our customers’ suggestions, Hudson, so you never know what the future may hold! @ch3yl We're sorry about the inconvenience, friend, but it's all about safety. Our customers are always welcome to… https://t.co/LA91m3h44g @nothingworks2 We understand your frustration, friend, and we're very sorry to hear this! Please contact us at… https://t.co/s2lzawtIL8 @KevandaB_ We're sorry you were disappointed, Kevanda! Please reach out to us at https://t.co/WhvwT8dw7y so we can address this. Thank you.
8/9
2020

0