Sign in with Twitter

Username:

@Olacabs Support Crew. For any query, feedback & concerns, tweet or DM to us anytime. We are here to help round the clock.

9 Following   96,527 Followers   444,579 Tweets

Joined Twitter 6/3/14


@VIKASH_MEENA same is sent to the registered phone number. (2/2) @VIKASH_MEENA We regret the Inconvenience caused. The necessary changes in the form of a ride voucher. The same can… https://t.co/snlloujUad @ATULSINGH16 Post validation, the driver-partner has confirmed that no cash was collected for the ride, hence, we a… https://t.co/mLPYgKKlv3 @thekachoriwala Hi, We are sorry about the bad experience. We have reported the driver-partner for corrective actio… https://t.co/rVXeXqpGgt @MenonAshitosh Hi, we are sorry about the bad experience. We have reported the driver-partners for corrective actio… https://t.co/LbaT4thug8 @ramkumar_try Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to provide us with the spe… https://t.co/Yk6VBZjAY8 @ATULSINGH16 We see that the bill has been charged correctly as per the distance travelled. The bill includes tolls… https://t.co/6ogc5zCo5Y @nonsanes Hi, we would request you to elaborate on the issue more so that we could help you better. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @_vinayak_k Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to provide us with the regis… https://t.co/61bOTJ2qm2 @PriyaragE We've reported this to our relevant team and will ensure corrective measures are taken to avoid such ins… https://t.co/BiWvjoXOI3 @mayankbaid avoid these instances in the future. Hope to serve you better. (2/2) @mayankbaid Hi, apologies for the hassle. We have credited the eligible amount to your Ola wallet which you would b… https://t.co/yaXCC9ZZWq @bismahmalik Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to provide us with the spec… https://t.co/2jXaqDJEN7 @thiruzz Hi, we would request you to elaborate on the issue more so that we could help you better. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @atulkapoor202 Apologies for the hassle. Please DM us the booking ID and we’ll look into this immediately. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @atulkapoor202 Hi! Please elaborate more on your concern with the specific booking ID over DM for further assistanc… https://t.co/BqSgh6TwYz @RootKanal Hi! Please DM us with the contact details and we'll connect with you immediately. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @dasrakesh5 Hi, we had a check on the same and we see that there is a destination change due to which the bill is a… https://t.co/tnyO5wn6yE @varun_0311 Varun, please share the email ID or phone number associated with your account to look into this further. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @AquifKw Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. The driver-partner has been reported and the relevant team will in… https://t.co/H6fZthrxWf @iamsuds Hi, sorry for the hassle. Please share with us the booking details via DM so that we can look into it. @AccelerateINDIA Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience. Please allow us some time while we look into it and get back to you. @VivekBohra1 Hi, sorry for the hassle. Please allow us some time while we check and do the needful. @Paperkrafts_Goa Hi, please DM us the registered contact details to look into it further. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @sumankanthula That bill was recalculated and you were issued the voucher which was applied on your recent ride and… https://t.co/JQf5tSjR5W @NaveenModi28 We believe the Safety team had addressed the concern with you. Rest assured, necessary action will be… https://t.co/Ahx6rGQt5K @mishrapritis Hi, We are sorry about the bad experience. We have reported the driver-partners for corrective action… https://t.co/xHBqutGDUj @riteshranjan000 Hi! We believe the Safety team had addressed the concern with you. Rest assured, necessary action… https://t.co/R126x9LPgd @cabfe8037e97459 Hi, we believe the Safety team had addressed the concern with you. Rest assured, necessary action… https://t.co/VQnwBk5iFn @ishanarora127 We believe the Safety team had addressed the concern with you. Rest assured, necessary action will b… https://t.co/wZ84rQJ2io @prasadneelkamal Hi, we believe the Safety team had addressed the concern with you. Rest assured, necessary action… https://t.co/PsXnGagTiU @PrashantBagdia Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please DM the registered email address or phone number & w… https://t.co/zW2gXrqsp9 @__srikanth__ Hi, thank you for sharing this. We have forwarded your concern to the relevant team for further consideration. @raaz4all strive to serve you better! (2/2) https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @raaz4all Hi! Apologies for any inconvenience caused. We have taken note of the experience shared by you and have c… https://t.co/fqma4PWinH @ShivaGu72053840 As advised, we have already initiated the refund from our end, request you to connect with your bank for further assitance. @OmPraka10049275 We are glad that you liked our service. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @DineishKakad section in the app to raise a request for the same. Hope to serve you better. (2/2) https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @DineishKakad Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We've reported this to our relevant team and will ensu… https://t.co/V7YiIRbwi4 @ShivaGu72053840 received the refund. (2/2) @ShivaGu72053840 Hi, sorry for the inconvenience caused. We see that the refund for the CRN 3792891820 has been ref… https://t.co/VC2vRk7gpM @sumankanthula There was a voucher of Rs. 576 which was issued to you was applied on this ride and you have got the discount for the same. @hiteshgera2500 redressal team. The team deployed would formulate corrective and preventive measures to ensure any… https://t.co/6gWCyhfQpg @hiteshgera2500 Hi! We see that you have used the support option available on the Ola app and the cancellation char… https://t.co/WmGkSqaaYg @anushree_das Hi! Kindly DM us the booking ID and we will look into it immediately. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @iguptasarthak Sorry, that happened. We request you to please refer the in-app notification post-ride completion be… https://t.co/pqCmxBAnLM @OfficialAmit1 Hi, we understand your concern and as advised earlier the driver-partner has been reported to the re… https://t.co/9dgu5XtKGW @ritwiksondhi Hi, as advised earlier please confirm the exact drop location for further checks. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @_nwaz Hi, apologies for the hassle. We see that the vehicle is not registered with us. @sumankanthula Voucher discount is applied to the booking and the final invoice has been calculated for the remaini… https://t.co/iFDhbNx6uV @SaiprasadSavar1 Thank you for your feedback. We will share this with the team for further consideration. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @OmPraka10049275 Hi, we had a check on the same and we have refunded the eligible amount in a form of coupon which… https://t.co/TpD8kWpK03 @raaz4all Hi sorry for the hassle. Please help us with the booking details via DM so that we can look into it. @nidhin0816 Also, we have credited the trip amount to the source. We strive to serve you better. (2/2) https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @nidhin0816 Hi! Apologies for any inconvenience caused. We have taken note of the experience shared by you and have… https://t.co/C26VeUu3iU @havoviw Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to provide us with the booking… https://t.co/wu74gxYDl8 @trivedisorabh Hi, sorry for the hassle. Please share with us the booking details via DM so that we can look into it. @iguptasarthak This is definitely not the experience we’d like you to have. Please DM the booking ID and we’ll look… https://t.co/IwT3jFQXOP @SaiprasadSavar1 Saiprasad, we see the cancellation fee against the booking with CRN XXXXX6099 is added to the invo… https://t.co/7SddBm7Ngh @Valencia_B Hi, please DM us with your contact details for further assistance on this. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @s0phieso Hi, we're sorry about the experience you had, we would request you to tag our team *@Olainuk* or write an… https://t.co/WIeqkIzq6F @guptauday94 Hi, apologies for the hassle. We see that the issue has been addressed and the eligible amount has bee… https://t.co/y0LE8UXVZl @UditanshuKandp1 Hi, we have highlighted this to our relevant team and they will revert to you on the same soon. https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @arpit027 Our team is working on the issue and will connect with you at the earliest. Your patience is appreciated. @ImRRRRajput We are sorry about your bad experience. We have reported the driver-partners for corrective action and… https://t.co/fb85ByneEp @__srikanth__ Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to provide us with your co… https://t.co/kt4p27BpBe @Vipin55shukla Apologies for the unpleasant experience. Please DM the registered email address or phone number & we… https://t.co/p60CrOSHY3 @StevenHeath64 It was our pleasure to serve you better! @Soooper_Bakar proceed with the local authorities and we’ll help them in the investigation once they reach out to us. (2/2) @Soooper_Bakar As discussed over the phone, we spoke to the driver-partner and he has confirmed he has not found an… https://t.co/8lFYejgvVx @Njlepandey Hi, apologies for the hassle. Please be informed toll and parking charges (if applicable) are additiona… https://t.co/vgNE7XxLv1 @OmPraka10049275 Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to provide us with the… https://t.co/Aw565F0LwU @Soooper_Bakar Hi, you can reach us via the Ola app -->> Your rides -->> Support -->> Call us option once you selec… https://t.co/j6UPBuyAzS @StevenHeath64 We are sorry about your bad experience. The driver partner has been reported to the relevant team fo… https://t.co/YezIo3ZItX @rahul_eterno Hi, we understand your concern and the driver-partner has been reported to the relevant team for his… https://t.co/tM6xNoUFly @Soooper_Bakar Hi, Sorry about this. Please confirm the booking id, time, the pick up and drop location over DM for… https://t.co/wYXVfhIsSf @LoyalStalker We see that that there are three rides taken since morning, please confirm the timing of the ride or… https://t.co/qkOoai8F1d @rahul_eterno Hi, We are sorry about your bad experience. The driver partner has been reported to the relevant team… https://t.co/HTDFeCtb4w @rahul_eterno Hi, This is definitely not the kind of service that we would like you to experience. Please provide t… https://t.co/27VzBslI2F @LoyalStalker Sorry about this. Please provide the booking id or the registered phone number over DM from which the… https://t.co/WSfxEvJEqr @kunwarrajkiran1 Hi, We have forwarded your issue to the relevant team and they would get back to you shortly with an update. @Prahast4 We have forwarded the issue to our Safety team and they would reach out to you shortly on this. @AquifKw Hi, This is definitely not the kind of service that we would like you to experience. Please provide the booking id to look into it. @ChainTweter Hi, How can we assist you? https://t.co/6DHSELSc7K @Agrajraja Hi, We are sorry about your bad experience. The driver partners have been reported to the relevant team… https://t.co/I6d3JFezgr @DeepakAi If you face any issue while on a ride, you can reach out to our customer care team by clicking on the 'Ca… https://t.co/NWLn3GlxfP
1/26
2020
@DeepakAi Please be advised that the mode of payment as cash has to be selected before confirming the booking. Howe… https://t.co/x4ww08L07Y @KeshavRSarkar We understand that this is not the experience you expect in your Ola ride. Your feedback is valued a… https://t.co/N4hvZ03U1c @iamkiranshinde Our team will contact on the number provided. @iamkiranshinde This is definitely not acceptable. The driver partner has been suspended and our Safety team will c… https://t.co/l9Da38zUQh @baburimking Hi, Please allow us some time to look into it. @amitsarathe143 Hi, This is definitely not acceptable. Please provide the booking id to look into it. @mkumar1518 @manojk918 We understand that this is not the experience you expect in your Ola ride. Your feedback is… https://t.co/uS4EUNOLJk @ShLBh Hi, We have reversed the eligible amount to your source account which should reflect in the next 5-7 days an… https://t.co/SgyqomqM6G @Abin_Lakhanpal We are glad to know that your issue is resolved. @_rajkumarthakur Please be rest assured that we do not appreciate such kind of unprofessional behaviour from our dr… https://t.co/NwLx4k1DCp @melodyfied We understand that this is not the experience you expect in your Ola ride. Your feedback is valued and… https://t.co/XS98HVRiMK @Dibya73705742 We are sorry about the bad experience. We have reported the driver partner for corrective action and… https://t.co/AdWhpVJUyb @melodyfied the same can be seen in the Ola app under the "Apply Coupon" section. In the future, please use the sup… https://t.co/vPgq77llgz @melodyfied Hi, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have reported the driver-partners for corrective action… https://t.co/DUTFXueJwn
1/25
2020

0