Sign in with Twitter

Username:

Official Team PSG.LGD Account

30 Following   9,838 Followers   46 Tweets

Joined Twitter 10/12/20


#PSGLGD #DOTA2 The new season of #DPC CN DIVISION 1 will reburn from Jan 3, 2022. PSG.LGD is going to show up on t… https://t.co/o9AWaGAfu1
11/29
2021
#TI10 @Team__Spirit Congratulations! GGWP Pace to the Aegis is not stopping. PSG.LGD. We are fire, unquenchable f… https://t.co/V8kJGH4CVh🤫That’s our secret https://t.co/rBw5EiDvAVToday is the DAY #TI10 #PSGLGD https://t.co/PGVE83MbjO @Team__Spirit 🤝 https://t.co/6jEFgoArY0
10/17
2021
This time I feel so close to the aegis #TI10 #PSGLGD https://t.co/wwiv05NYOnOMG https://t.co/leZZY9sXQ9Stay calm… #TI10 #Dota2 https://t.co/bb8kLyH0fG
10/16
2021
⏰#TI10 Main Event Day 5 Upper Bracket Final Oct 16th 12PM CEST / 6PM CST PSG.LGD vs SECRET Let fire light the sky! https://t.co/oSE6fHEU7GGood morning guys, another win! #PSGLGD #TI10 https://t.co/kPAywNLyut
10/15
2021
⏰#TI10 Main Event Day 3 Upper Bracket Round 2 Oct 14th 6PM CEST / OCT 15th 12AM CST PSG.LGD vs VP We must meet th… https://t.co/BO2iQ2w2pc
10/14
2021
Top 6⃣️…That's not enough Only one goal, that’s the Aegis #TI10 #PSGLGDJust watch me play! https://t.co/pREolufggR
10/13
2021
⏰#TI10 Main Event Day 2: Upper Bracket Oct 13th 9AM CEST / 3PM CST PSG.LGD vs T1 The battle is joined. https://t.co/w5rx46RrSF
10/12
2021
Our story is just beginning. Welcome to the world of #PSGLGD https://t.co/xkVft90Kf9
10/11
2021
⏰#TI10 Group Stage Day 4 Oct 10th 9AM CEST / 3PM CST PSG.LGD vs ELEPHANT 1PM CEST / 7PM CST PSG.LGD vs BC Destiny… https://t.co/Ry26zGRRGF
10/10
2021
⏰#TI10 Group Stage Day 3 Oct 9th 11AM CEST / 5PM CST PSG.LGD vs VG 3PM CEST / 9PM CST PSG.LGD vs SG Glorious invo… https://t.co/WmZPh32cx8
10/9
2021
Trying to go a step further on Day 3! https://t.co/gfyCA9FkEM⏰#TI10 Group Stage Day 2 Oct 8th 9AM CEST / 3PM CST PSG.LGD vs SECRET 1PM CEST / 7PM CST PSG.LGD vs FNATIC Horn c… https://t.co/O60BJxz4PC
10/8
2021
⏰#TI10 Group Stage Day 1 Oct 7th 11AM CEST / 5PM CST PSG.LGD vs QC 3PM CEST / 9PM CST PSG.LGD vs TSPIRIT To the v… https://t.co/jORhNS3tKR
10/7
2021
@iamyuxi13 That’s CST. @Quincy_Crew seeya~Schedule for our #TI10 Group Stage Don’t forget to set the alarm.⏰ #PSGLGD #TI10 https://t.co/u8uPF3C37BIt’s time to fight! We’ll never hold back because We are PSG.LGD🔴🔵! Thanks to @neymarjr, @GWijnaldum and Messi for… https://t.co/Gu6ASllIMeWe’ve prepared a blessing video at 6:00 (UTC+8) to the Team PSG.LGD for #TI10. Just stay tuned! #PSGLGD @PSGeSports https://t.co/gzfdDbvlLAThe Groups have been announced! Tune in for the Group Stage of The International 2021, kicking off in less than 24… https://t.co/2PSwRr1TL3
Retweeted by PSG | LGD
10/6
2021
Stay safe and healthy, everyone! https://t.co/p7TIAl2f9c
10/3
2021
https://t.co/cWDI7dCm99 https://t.co/LkZuzKQkJNOur new jerseys😎 #PSGLGD #Dota2 https://t.co/Fg5DDeHxZF
9/25
2021
We’ve gathered up all the members. Ready to fight in #Ti10 #PSGLGD https://t.co/4Oy2KbwMTV
9/18
2021
https://t.co/OQscelERg1 https://t.co/uVl2eIt3NDHow many days left? #Ti10 #PSGLGD https://t.co/WzM9zvWUKn
9/10
2021
transis in Amsterdam✈️ #PSGLGD https://t.co/EhqhcdVp7n
8/21
2021
I’m proud to say that we are the champion of SAPPHIRE OGA Dota PIT China Season 5!🔥 Hope that PSG.LGD can bring you… https://t.co/hrzkum49Qv
8/16
2021
I’m so excited to sing! Messi!Messi!Messi! PSG!PSG!PSG! #MessiPSG https://t.co/c7Hq6n0Efx
8/10
2021
Today is XinQ’s birthday! Let’s sing a birthday song for him together🎵 #PSGLGD https://t.co/1dA21blChC
7/6
2021
The first half of the year is over, but there is still a tough battle to be fought in the next half year. Please s… https://t.co/2g30sNQtbG
7/1
2021
Let's shout out the name of the champion of #AniMajor. PSG.LGD! Congratulations👍🏻 https://t.co/IpCjQz2AyA
6/14
2021
⏰#WePlayAniMajor Grand Final PSG.LGD vs EG GO ALL OUT! #PSGLGD https://t.co/RkIkUBbRFG
6/13
2021
⏰#WePlayAniMajor Upper Bracket Final June 12th 8PM CEST/2AM CST PSG.LGD vs T1 Time to go to war. #PSGLGD https://t.co/CLi76w98TQ
6/12
2021
⏰#WePlayAniMajor Upper Bracket R2 June 11th 5PM CEST/11PM CST PSG.LGD vs Nigma Guard against arrogance and get the… https://t.co/0FES7eamRP
6/11
2021
We’ve gained a 2-0 over @theAllianceGG in #Animajor and are now 100% qualified for #Ti10. GGWP, our boys! 👏🏻Don’t… https://t.co/yLCNwJ6u9J
6/9
2021
⏰#WePlayAniMajor Upper Bracket R1 June 9th 2PM CEST/9PM CST PSG.LGD vs Alliance On The Way👊🏻 #PSGLGD https://t.co/zq2TYiYMNN
6/8
2021
⏰#WePlayAniMajor Group Stage 3PM CEST/9PM CST PSG.LGD vs bc 5PM CEST/11PM CST PSG.LGD vs Nigma Let's go, PSG.LGD! https://t.co/Ok36MSWIGO
6/4
2021
#animajor We Are Ready! #PSGLGD #LGDGaming https://t.co/u8QedafqnC
6/3
2021

0